Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Bus Evacuation Drill
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Bus Evac. Drill
-
Fire Drill
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JES District Calendar
  • JES PTO/Social Calendar